russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lidiya Kr (ID: 268709)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Lidiya Kr, Donetsk, Ukraine, 33 y.o., Aries
Last visit:10.12.2013 06:27

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: If you really need to find a right girl, noble, kind,
reliable, honest, decent, kind, easy-going girl
to realize your dreames, fantasies, make your dreames come true!
my name Is lidiya. I am from Ukraine.
I fond of travelling, cooking, reading books, sing songs.
When I have a free time . I go to the theatre, movie,visit
friends, go to the sea.
My friend had a correspondence with a man from abroad.
They got married and happy now.
Some of men wants to know me better. I would like to find

Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 122lbs (55.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Ocupation: I am a student
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Circuit Parties, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Museums, Opera, Political Events, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: American
Hobbies: Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gambling, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Photography, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I would like to meet a man, who would be kind and generous

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Lidiya Kr (ID: 268709)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами