russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Duane (ID: 268808)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Duane, Sitka, USA, 30 y.o., Leo
Last visit:14.12.2013 23:04


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: 5'9"- brown hair- hazel eyes.
140lbs- slender/fit.
I am a commercail fishermanI make good money for I own my own boat and love to be on the open sea, always wanted a woman who loves to fish. I like to cuttle up, snugle on those cold winter days/ nights. my Dads motto that I go by is, Possitive thought, possitive action, possitive resaults. I am a Possitive person. I do not have a religon, other than believing in myself.I like Hockey. almost all music,walking on the beach,beach combing,

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: No permanent residence Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Commercail fisherman Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: High School
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skateboarding, Skiing, snowboarding, Surfing Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Partying, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Reggae, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 23 y.o. Info about a partner: what i am looking for in a woman:
1, Honesty, 2,caring and loving, 3, must like to catch clean and eat fish, 4, hikes or walks on the beach, beach combing, 5,camping 6,artistic, writer, art or crafts, 7,good personality, 8,open an honesty is the best pollicie speak from your heart for you can tell no lies.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Duane (ID: 268808)

russian brides
  0.062 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog