russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natalie (ID: 26927)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Natalie, Krasnoyarsk, Russia, 44 y.o., Picses
Last visit:01.12.2013 20:14

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Let me tell you about myself.

My hair is brown. My height is 165 cm and my weight is 54kg. I am slim.
I am a teacher of English. Now I teach at the medical college. I graduated from State Linguistic University and I became a Linguist and a teacher. But I began to learn German too.
I like reading interesting books especially psychological novels, good films, like cooking and cook very tasty and bake very tasty too, nature, speaking with interesting, clever and communicative and honest

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 120lbs (54.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: college
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Photography
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Circuit Parties, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, French, German, Italian, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 44 y.o. Country: Switzerland
Info about a partner: I want to meet a real gentleman, educated, intelligent, no smoker, no drinker, with good manners, kind , caring and who will be a good father and husband, honest, a close friend and a husband at once. I am looking for a very kind and lovely, caress, a man of a great soul. The soul is the main in the life. And a man who is ready to meet his only woman and create a family and to live happy and long life with me. I will warm such man with my care and caress too and present him my love and do all t

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Natalie (ID: 26927)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog