russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nina (ID: 269280)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






nina, Ft.Collins, USA, 61 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:25.04.2016 14:52


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: I'm really nice person...I'm smart, good educated with the soft heart loving woman. I have the son who lives in Ukraine. I'm a drama actress but I can acting just in Russian or Ukrainian community. My English has heavy dialect. But I still can sing I'm playing at the guitar. I can love and express my love. I have pretty much attractive personality and usually people like me. Of course I'm just a human being and I have some weakness but I'm smart enough to admit it.

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: an actress Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Traveling, Religion, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Opera, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Movies/TV Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Folk, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. Info about a partner: I would like to have a husband who has the responsibility and love for his new family. For me is very important quite a few characteristics –financial stability, intelligence, generous (non greediness), respectable (it includes love) and responsible. If he will be a handy man – it’ll be just excellent, but, if he is able to hire somebody for a problem fixing – this is good too. He has to have a good credit story and no debts



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> nina (ID: 269280)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog