russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 269699)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Michael, Las Vegas, USA, 56 y.o., Aries
Last visit:08.12.2013 10:21

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a single father of a 9 year daughter, I am very loving, kind, gentle and giving. I am strong when I need to be, I am a great cook, and love sports, and I am a information junkie, I love the discovery chanel, but also love to have fun. I have a great respect for women and treat all women with respect. I am seeking my queen in life. I was born in Germany but grew up in the United States, I have a great love and affection for Russian women, and look for my Russian queen.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 216lbs (98.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: Marketing product specialist Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Trying to quit Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, People Watching, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Showtunes, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a honest an loving Russian, European, Ukrainian woman, who is sincerely, looking to live and have a good life, honest life, with family and friends, a woman not looking for fame or fortune, but if it comes that's ok too. someone who is wants a family and prefers quality of long life together. a woman with her own opinion and thoughts, to have equal partnership with her man.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 269699)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog