russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hugo Hector Hernandez (ID: 270195)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Hugo Hector Hernandez, distrito federal, Mexico, 46 y.o., Picses
Last visit:12.07.2014 03:09


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Friends meeting; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Hola como estan gracias por leer mi correo, soy de mexico df capital, tengo 38 anos soy soltero soy arquitecto me dedico a disenar a construir y a escribir y calcular como consultor y empresario, me gustaria formar una buena familia unida y tener una linda pareja que quiera vivir en mexico y bueno tambien pasear me gustaria invitarla a mexico para que conosca y formar algo juntos y si quiere quedarse por aca pues sea bienvenida Gracias

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Hispanic Ocupation: arquitecto
Languages: English, French, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling Favorite Cuisines: American, Continental, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Antiquing, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Movies/TV Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: Mujer cariñosa honesta y trabajadora que quiera tener una pareja. Busco fidelidad atencion ofresco lo mismo. vivo en casa independiente en buen lugar en mexico distrito federal



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Hugo Hector Hernandez (ID: 270195)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog