russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marco (ID: 270204)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Marco, Kells, Ireland, 35 y.o., Picses
Last visit:11.02.2016 03:48

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: What You need to know at first:
_I`m not well educated- just 9 years!
_I have license to drive rescue boats, but not any car...!
_I don`t have any property what I can call as mine!
_But after all, I`ll never be a gigolo!
I know everything, how to live and survive and from the birth I was ready for this crazy world.
Now I feel I`m ready for family because I have plenty adventures in my past and sometimes I feel myself an old man.
Anyway, I'm just good guy with good sense of humor.

Height: 5'11" (1m 80cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: General Operator- supervisor
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Religion, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Live Theater, Movies, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Fitness, Cycling, Rolling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Country, Dance/Electronica, Latin, New Age, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 32 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 110lbs (50.0kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg) Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Taurus, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I'm an optimist, who trying to be realistic. I'm a calm person, who like to meet my only one Supergirl with who I could be a Superman and I decided to join this site to find some kind of Mermaid or Cinderella.
(I told- I'm a fashion dreamer)

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Marco (ID: 270204)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog