russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 270246)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Michael, Louisville, USA, 47 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:12.12.2013 02:20


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am unlike men in my country and most likely yours. My friends ( most of my friends are girls ) describe me as perfect husband material. I want a family and children more then anything else in life. I am loyal and devoted. When I give my heart it will be to my wife and our children. I do not go out to bars, play cards with friends, I do not drink and seldom swear. I am very quiet but I am the type that does expect to by obeyed. This is not as bad as it sounds and if you knew me.

Appearance:
Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 208lbs (94.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music Favorite music: Alternative, Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Info about a partner: I am looking for something I cannot find here. I am looking for a woman that wants to be a woman and a mother. Someone who enjoys being a woman. I am looking for a best friend for life. If you do not like being treated as soft and feminine, you will probably not like me. I am looking for someone strong enough to trust in me, strong enough to let me help you become the person you are meant to be.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Michael (ID: 270246)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog