russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ãàëëà (ID: 270721)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ãàëëà, Minsk, Belarus, 62 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:14.12.2013 06:45


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: My house accepts friends and familiar people very hospitably. Yhe atmosphere is very cosy and comfortable in my house . I like to treat my visitors many refined dishes prepared by me. I am the fashion -artist and love mywork very much.... But, when I wake up in the morning one I regret very much that you are not present nearby ..... And I cannot see your smile ... You are necessary to me so much!!!

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Ocupation: õóäîæíèê-ìîäåëüåð Languages: Belarusian, German, Russian
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 50 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Info about a partner: Hello, my Dear! I am waiting you - carefull,honest,kind-hearted with nice soul and sence of humour. I miss you very much!Hurry up!!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ãàëëà (ID: 270721)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog