russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lidiya (ID: 271196)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

lidiya, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 68 y.o., Leo
Last visit:25.09.2016 20:49

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Hello
I am a real woman , well-educated , understanding, ready to help , sympathetic, gentle and faithful. Since my son started to live separately I have felt lonely. I would like to get rid of my loneliness. I am active – I do fitness go to theaters, museums, excursions. I also read a lot and I am infatuated with gardening . For many years my day starts with a cup of strong black coffee. I still work and I am thankful to the destiny a lot for what I have to do and what I want is the same

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 140lbs (63.5kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums
Sport preferences: Fitness Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European
Hobbies: Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Showtunes, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Scorpio, Sagittarius Info about a partner: Ich möchte einen ehrentaften klugen, guten, grossmütigen Mann finden. Ich will der Freund treffen um mit ihm zu teilen und die Freude und die Trauer zu lieben und geliebt zu werden.
I would like to meet a man to spend all our life left together to support each other to accept each other as we are and to make each other happier healthier and desirable for each other and for all the world. I hope and believe I meet the very person

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> lidiya (ID: 271196)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog