russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Charles Maddix (ID: 27159)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Charles Maddix, Kansas City, USA, 51 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:13.12.2013 02:27


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a handsome African American man who puts God/Jesus first no matter what. I am a quiet person who loves cooking, reading, watching action adventure movies, shooting billiards, power walking, and camping. I work as an Investment Banker, and I am ready to retire. I am seeking a loving, sensual/sexual wife who will also be my best friend. I love children and would love to become a father someday.

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 190lbs (86.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: African Descent/Black
Ocupation: Investment Banker Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Science, Law, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Deli, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Southwestern, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Jazz, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 26 y.o. to: 42 y.o. Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 146lbs (66.0kg)
Info about a partner: I am seeking a woman who loves life,has a great figure,loves people, good food, good fun, good sex, stable emotionally, ready to live the rest of her life with me as the man she loves



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Charles Maddix (ID: 27159)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog