russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dermot (ID: 271979)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Dermot, Birmingham, United Kingdom, 60 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:07.12.2013 09:15


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a Happy and outward going person, and I like meeting others both in work and Socially. I Have lived and worked on 3 Continents over the years, and like to think I am well read and streetwise, when it comes to life's ups and downs. I liked to think that these experiences have made me tolerant to other peoples views, and cultures. I love to travel, and continue to do so both for work and pleasure. It would be nice to find a partner who has the same interests. I can make you laugh, till u cry

Appearance:
Body type: Normal

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 4
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Christian Ocupation: Self Employed Semi retired
Education: Some College Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Walks
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Greek, Indian, Italian, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Oldies, Opera, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Zodiac: Capricorn, Aquarius, Picses, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius Info about a partner: About My Ideal Match,from 35 to 53, a sense of humour a must! ! not high maintenance please, ( been there! )im not looking for a "barbie doll" as i can get one from " toys R us" and anyhow im no Ken either, "A lady please" who has learned to put any past baggage, (as we all have IT) on wheels now, and has moved on. please i dont want to "pick up the tab" for the mistakes of someone else's past husbands or Lovers, cus i never even got the pleasure in the first place! ha ! ha!talk so



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dermot (ID: 271979)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog