russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ludmila (ID: 272129)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Ludmila, Montreal, Canada, 67 y.o., Libra
Last visit:15.08.2016 06:22


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: Hello, gentlemen, I came on this site because I still hope to love and be loved in this life. I want to meet a serious man so much and I dream of a perfect pair of loving and caring people, that.to continue our rest of the way through a life together. I welcome everybody on this site, who is tired of his loneliness and looking for a nice and true woman. Thank you. P.S I am from Russia (St. Petersburg). Now I spent more time in Canada in Montreal than in Russia because there are my famely

Appearance:
Height: 5'4" (1m 62cm) Weight: 138lbs (62.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Law, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for my second half



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ludmila (ID: 272129)

russian brides
  0.053 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog