russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Johanus (ID: 272144)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Johanus, Edmonton, Canada, 49 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:02.12.2013 09:02

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I'm easy-going and have many interests. I teach Medieval Swordsmanship (my hobby); have worked as a artist, manager, and more. I read a lot. I like to write, but it’s mostly a hobby for now. I enjoy movies and watch at least one a week. I love the outdoors (skiing/snowboarding, hiking, camping), and I take care of myself-my health is very important to me! My favourite activity is socializing with friends or family. I have shared custody of my two little kids, and cannot have more. I keep kosher

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 176lbs (80.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: No Religion: Jewish
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Accountant
Languages: English, German Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Work and career, Religion
Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: French, German, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Vegetarian/Organic, Vegan Hobbies: Camping, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Folk, Opera, Punk

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: to: 134lbs (61.0kg) Info about a partner: She would be friendly, open-minded, take care of her health (not overweight), and educated. We would share many world-views, and enjoy conversations and time with our mutual friends, as well as several activities together, but still allow each other our independent friendships and hobbies.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Johanus (ID: 272144)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog