russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tamara (ID: 27238)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Tamara, Berdiansk, Ukraine, 57 y.o., Aries
Last visit:12.12.2013 13:05


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: A cheerful kind lady open-hearted genial honest and reliable wont to meet a gentleman, kind trust warthy with good sense of humour respectable, sincere and loyal. I am optimistik happy and companionable; drim about romantic love, I'm looking for friendship first and then marriage. My interest are wery different and i enjoy trying new tings. I'd like to meet my compotiable soulmate


Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: âðà÷, ãîñïèòàëü
Languages: English Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Literature, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Greek, Mediterranean Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Instrumental, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 45 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Zodiac: Picses, Taurus, Leo, Virgo, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: интеллигентный, честный, надежный, добрый, решительный, иннициативный, с хорошим чувством юмора, лояльный, ценящий домашний уют



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tamara (ID: 27238)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian brides


Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами