russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larysa (ID: 272404)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Larysa, Zaporozhye, Ukraine, 50 y.o., Libra
Last visit:01.12.2013 18:21

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I’m a happy, easygoing, and sensitive woman .I enjoy the electricity of a town, the peace of the waves on a beach, the quiet nature in countryside. I enjoy being with friends whether it’s a dress occasion or a barbecue. There are many things I would like to deal with. I like reading and watching good films, moonlight walks , romantic walks with beloved man, evenings with candle light. To sum myself up- I love all beautiful things whatever that may mean.

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Body type: Normal Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian Income: Stable small income
Education: Some College Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Parks
Sport preferences: Fitness Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 42 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 154lbs (70.0kg) Info about a partner: I’m looking for that special one to share life with. I think one plus one equals three. I want someone to talk with, to walk with and share all life’s treasures together. Someone that can stand by himrself but happier with me at his side. Someone that will enjoy his hobbies and friends …sometimes sharing together…

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Larysa (ID: 272404)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog