russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Angelina (ID: 272683)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Angelina, Saint-Petersburg, Russia, 63 y.o., Leo
Last visit:21.10.2016 01:21

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I want to love genuine man but not computer maniac who is searching for virtual entertainment on distance only. I want to cuddle, to kiss my man and make exciting love with him , but do not want to have animal sex without any feelings.I'm very serious in my relationships and want to find my soul mate, my beloved,to share with him all ups and downs in our mutual life.

Height: 5'1" (1m 55cm) Weight: 136lbs (61.5kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Blue Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Political Events, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Seafood, Spanish, Thai Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Folk, Jazz, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 55 y.o. Info about a partner: I want to find my beloved, intelligent man. His age is 55- 74 y.o. We'll know more about each other after we make friends,OK? Do not write me if you are going to contact with me only by e-mail, because it's not the right way to know better each other. I really want to find my beloved, my soul mate.Let's talk on Viber first ( it's more protective than on SKYPE ). Then will see if we can go along well, won't we?

I would like to meet a man from 55 to 60 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
» January 2017
» February 2017
» March 2017
» April 2017
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Angelina (ID: 272683)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog