russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> D'Arthanian A. Makhaan (ID: 273123)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






D'Arthanian A. Makhaan, Queen Creek, USA, 48 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:12.12.2013 03:52


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm a good, had working man looking for a good woman! I do not believe in arguing or having conflict with the one that I love, life is too short.. I look for my eternal companion my Queen for this life, and the next. I look for a woman to love, and cherish always, and forever!

Appearance:
Height: 6'4" (1m 93cm) Weight: 256lbs (116.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Auburn
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: No Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Crosspolination, International transport Languages: English, French, Greek
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Live Theater, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, French, Greek, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Partying, People Watching, Photography, Sewing/Crafts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 19 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'6" (1m 67cm) to: 6'0" (1m 83cm)
Weight: from: 90lbs (41.0kg) to: 156lbs (71.0kg) Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I do not live in apartment, I have a nice home next to the mountains!
I look for fun, humorous woman that wants me to care for her, and please her always!
A woman who wants a family!
A woman who wants to be a loving, caring wife!
A woman who wants me to come home from work. Then to bathe, to eat, and talk to her! Then have the energy and passion to make hot sensual love to her for the rest of the night pleasuring her in every way!
A woman who wants to be my Eternal companio

Dates:
I would like to meet a woman from 20 to 33 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
When:
» February 2017
» March 2017
» April 2017
» May 2017
» June 2017
» July 2017
Time of this date: Anytime


Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> D'Arthanian A. Makhaan (ID: 273123)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog