russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Billy (ID: 274479)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Billy, New Orleans, USA, 40 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:12.12.2013 13:59

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Marriage; Learn English; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Travel, Tennis, Snow Skiing, Mountain Biking, Football, Cinema, Dining, Cooking, Reading.

Intelligent, Creative, Athletic, Chivalrous, Humorous, Even-Tempered, Honest, Fun, Generous, Loyal, Cultured, Dependable, Stubborn, Fair, & Kind. I have high standards : I want beauty and brains, character and substance, fun & family, faith above all. You don't get them all with American women, that's for sure ;) I am attracted to women who are intelligent, self-assured, well-mannered, with good humou

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 194lbs (88.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: No
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Entrepeneur Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Good salary Education: Master's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Pets, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Science, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, French, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Jazz

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm)
Info about a partner: Nobody is perfect; therefore, I hope to discover a woman who has imperfections not only I can tolerate but I will grow to love. I am attracted to women who are intelligent, self-assured, well-mannered, who have a good sense of humor.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Billy (ID: 274479)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog