russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrius (ID: 27486)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Andrius, Sarasota, USA, 44 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:02.12.2013 01:02


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a 32 y/o man.. I live in Florida, USA (5 km. to the beach).. never been married and I own my own painting business. My family is from Lithuania and I am first generation in America. My personality is calm, cheerful, reliable, trustworthy and a one-woman kind of man. I also seem to make people around me laugh and feel good. My interests include: home improvement, being outside, hockey, swimming, cooking, movies, art and history.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Own a painting business
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Occasional Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Thai Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 21 y.o. to: 31 y.o. Info about a partner: I am in search of a young, attractive lady who is interested in a long-term relationship.. eventually leading to marriage. She has to be warm hearted, responsible, positive and adventurous - with serious thoughts of future children and having to eventually relocate to the USA. Her looks and the ability to speak fluent English aren’t as important as what is inside. Could this be you? I would be delighted if you might be interested in corresponding. Have a great day.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Andrius (ID: 27486)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog