russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> petter (ID: 274893)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

petter, vasa, Finland, 58 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:05.03.2017 18:44

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: live in own house,like sex to give and to take ..

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Finnish, Swedish Interests: Sports
Going out: Museums, Parks, Sporting Events Hobbies: Listening to/Playing Music
Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Oldies, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Info about a partner: kind ,happy love to be loved
i love black hair

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> petter (ID: 274893)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами