russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Zachary Morningstar (ID: 275211)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Zachary Morningstar, Hagerstown, USA, 30 y.o., Taurus
Last visit:09.12.2013 13:29

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Geek, pariah, and slighty mad scientist with a touch of hippie. I like traveling, smart conversation, sarcasm, geekyness, being at the beach, MACs, people who like MACs, video games, plotting to take over the world...uhh yeah anyway. I suck at social interaction and will definitely offend you a few times by accident. But I am also a loving, caring, loyal, dependable person. I am looking for a girl who will accept me for who I am and treat me with the respect I deserve.

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Slim Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: No permanent residence Religion: Agnostic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Freelancer
Languages: English Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Diving, Surfing
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Southwestern, Spanish Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, New Age, Oldies, Opera, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 24 y.o. Height: from: 5'4" (1m 62cm) to: 8'0" (2m 44cm)
Weight: from: 120lbs (54.5kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Info about a partner: I am looking for a girl who will accept me for who I am and treat me with the respect I deserve. And just be affectionate, be fun, be loyal, be supportive and be a geek.... and someone I can do the same for(as well as spoil) and looking for a fully monogamous relationship. And to get a little picky, someone who does not believe in divorce and is waiting until they get married. Morals are very important to me. tentypesofpeople on aim or

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Zachary Morningstar (ID: 275211)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog