russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Timothy Ibe (ID: 275647)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Timothy Ibe, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, 40 y.o., Aries
Last visit:13.12.2013 05:09


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I dont really know how to discribe my self but what I can say is that i am a God fearing person who do respect the one that i love I am an outgoing, fun, down to earth kinda of guy. I have the ability to listen without judging or least to hold judgement. I am loyal, and a hopeless romantic. I look for ways to brighten other peoples day, because that is what lights my day. I am in tune to what is current trend, and what is going on in the world. I am blessed with good friends, but alas I am lonel

Appearance:
Height: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: 182lbs (82.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Other Christian Ethnicity: African Descent/Black
Ocupation: Business Man Languages: English
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Fashion, Traveling, Sports
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Movies, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events Sport preferences: Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Italian Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Jazz, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 36 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who knows how to treat a man as i will do the same to her. She must be caring, Honest and ready to try new good things and ready to travel with me to the must beautiful places in the world to see the sunset.And also An out going person, who can hold their own. Intelligent, informed, witty, with a touch of fille de joie for fun! Looking for companionship and emotional support.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Timothy Ibe (ID: 275647)

russian brides
  0.055 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog