russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tatyana M (ID: 276020)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Tatyana M, Samara, Russia, 65 y.o., Cancer
Last visit:12.12.2013 19:19

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Thanks for taking a moment to have a look at my profile.
I am a Russian lady. I have been married once and have been on my own since my husband passed on 7 years ago. Now that my daughter is grown and has a family of her own, it is time for me to explore what the world has to offer.

Looking to meet a mature gentleman for friendship and more if chemistry is there.

Height: 5'2" (1m 57cm) Body type: Normal
Hair: Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: pediatrician
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Literature, Music, Politics, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, Bookstores, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Parks, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Seafood
Hobbies: Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 56 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm)
Weight: from: 166lbs (75.5kg) to: 220lbs (100.0kg) Info about a partner: When it comes to someone for a partner I like a man who is a man. Prefer non-drinker or a social drinker (Social meaning once in a blue moon, not several times a week).
Settled, someone who likes the arts and holds similiar likes to my own, although that is not a prerequisite.

Anything else you like to know about me please ask.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tatyana M (ID: 276020)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами