russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Frank (ID: 27619)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Frank, Frankfurt, Germany, 51 y.o., Libra
Last visit:04.12.2013 17:08

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I live near Frankfurt in Germany. I am 39 years and single and I have no children. My exterior: 179 cm, 78 kg, blue eyes, light brown hair. I like music (I play the piano), cinema, travelling, biking, concerts, theatre and romantic evenings. I am non smoker and drink a little alcohol only on special occasions. I always seek harmony in a relationship. I have studied biology and I now work as a project manager in a medical department. I seek a good woman a serious relationship and for marriage and

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Frank (ID: 27619)

russian brides
  0.050 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog