russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jan (ID: 276237)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Jan, Stavanger, Norway, 49 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:03.12.2013 18:23

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a lonely man seeking for my wonderful lady how have a heart of an angel. I am nice, honestly, kind and faithful. I like to meet a lady that will marry me & have children with me. It's my biggest dream to meet you, yes you and learn to know you and hopefully we will get married one day in the future. My job are to be a hellfigther and be a good man how will take very good care of you and treat you like a lady should be treated, with love and respect Write to me and i tell you more about me

Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 220lbs (100.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: No
Religion: Protestant Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Hellfigther Languages: English, Norwegian
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Socially
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Photography
Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Korean, Mexican, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese Hobbies: Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B, Punk, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Info about a partner: I want you to have a very good heart, be kind, nice, honestly, faithful, ROMANTIC like only a lady can be, spontane and sexy. It's not importen if we don't have all the same interest, it will only be healthy for us and also if we have some common interest how we can share and do together.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Jan (ID: 276237)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog