russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 276262)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Olga, Kiev, Ukraine, 52 y.o., Libra
Last visit:06.11.2013 02:51

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I love people such as they are. It is inclined to give, without expecting to receive. I do not accept stereotypes, love improvisation and harmony, independence of judgements and ability to accept another's opinion. I prefer the maintenance to the form. It is frank without impudence, it is persevering without aggression, it is sexual without persistence; it is not indifferent to everything that causes sensations of happiness. I love a life.

Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 132lbs (60.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dirty Blonde
Eyes: Green Gray

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: No Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable average income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Arts, Cuisine, Fashion, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Rolling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Seafood
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel Favorite music: Blues, Classical, Jazz, New Age, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 44 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking to meet a sincere man of substance who is responsible, honest, loving, with an easy spirit and a sense of humor. A partner interested in building a serious relationship based on friendship, commitment, communications.
I live in Kiev (Ukraine), in June I come to Toronto to sister.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olga (ID: 276262)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog