russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gregory (ID: 276310)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Gregory, Broklyn, USA, 47 y.o., Leo
Last visit:07.12.2013 23:39


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; PenPals; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: 40 year old male, focused on Self-realization and Enlightenment, studying in a
devoted relationship to an Enlightened Master, looking for a woman in her late 35's to mid 65's who loves Truth and is courageous enough to face herself.

What I like:
-deep, pretty eyes that are enjoyable to look into
-sexy curvy body, soft skin
-feminine, enjoys being seduced
-intelligent, honest, courageous
-enjoys adventures of all kinds
-is comfortable in silence
-good sense of humor, likes t

Appearance:
Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 84lbs (38.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: System Engineer
Languages: Arabic, English Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Science, Religion Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along
Sport preferences: Swimming, Cycling, Eastern combats Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping Favorite music: Classical, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 40 y.o. to: 60 y.o. Height: from: 5'7" (1m 70cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 80lbs (36.5kg) to: 86lbs (39.0kg) Country: USA
City: any/other Info about a partner: -Easy connection spiritually, sexually, and intellectually
-The excitement and adventure of exploring Self and Truth together
-Someone who is my equal who I can both teach and learn from



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Gregory (ID: 276310)

russian brides
  0.061 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog