russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Zero (ID: 276646)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Zero, Orlando, USA, 59 y.o., Libra
Last visit:13.12.2013 03:11

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am looking for a WIFE, lover, best friend, NOT a greedy woman. I am a stage designer, I am wwecrew. find me, I am looking for real love from a YOUNGER UKRAINIAN woman. American woman are greedy and needy, so anywhere around the Ukraine is nice. Must speak english. I love to cuddle, hold hands and walk on the beach, dine out and go to the movies. I am NOT a rich man, but am fun and happy. I'm also very honest. If panties is a dirty word, dont bother me. NOT a member wwecrew is me o

Height: 6'3" (1m 90cm) Weight: 240lbs (109.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Stage and movie set designer
Languages: English Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 33 y.o. Country: Ukraine
Info about a partner: I want a woman that is willing and above all HONEST. I want to trust her with my life, my love everything. I am looking for a wife, lover and soul mate all in one. she is romantic and yet still a little wild. loves walks on the beach, movies, dinners, and being with me. She also likes to wear dresses and be a lady, and if panties is a dirty word to you, we are not right for each other. Understanding and caring is also a must. I believe in inner beauty as well, so be true.IM wwecrew Be smart!

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Zero (ID: 276646)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами