russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alyona (ID: 276975)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Alyona, Kremenchug, Ukraine, 37 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:14.12.2013 05:02

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: It’s quite difficult to describe myself. I can say I am a gentle, good-tempered person. My friends say I am good-looking, tender, kind, sociable person whom it’s interesting to communicate with. I think I am romantic woman enough. I like walking in the nature, in the forest. I adore of having the rest in the seaside, in the coast of the river, etc. I got used to enjoy every moment of my life. I value all those moments because I know our life is beautiful. I believe that the dreams can come true.

Height: 5'2" (1m 57cm) Weight: 130lbs (59.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: computer operator
Languages: Russian Education: Some College
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Traveling
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Italian Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Listening to/Playing Music, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel
Favorite music: Classical, Disco, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) to: 222lbs (100.5kg) Info about a partner: What man I want to have next to me in my life? I don’t ask a lot. First of all I’d like my man to be kind and gentle person. I want him to be family-oriented person who would want to create the real happy and friendly family with me in future. I am sure that family is the most valuable thing in the world. If we create it we should save it for sure. If I meet a good and decent man who will respect, value and love me and my child, I’ll make him the happiest man all over the world.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Alyona (ID: 276975)

russian brides
  0.066 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog