russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> anna (ID: 277004)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






anna, Sevastopol, Ukraine, 33 y.o., Libra
Last visit:12.12.2013 13:00


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I do not know from what begin. I am romantic person which very much loves a nature and children. I like look at stars, sunrise and sunsets. Like visit various cultural actions and read books.I am easygoing person and I like sports. Certainly it is not a lot of about me, but I hope that it has interested you. I do not search for prince on a white horse, I want find loving person who will be honest, kind and understanding which never will tell me that meeting with me is a mistake.Which will be for

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 110lbs (50.0kg)
Body type: Sporty Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: accountant Languages: English, German, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Sports, Photography
Going out: Beach, Bookstores, Live Theater, Movies, Museums Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Rolling
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Painting/Drawing
Favorite music: Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. Height: from: 5'5" (1m 65cm)
Weight: from: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: I want to find such a man whom I would present all my insight world and who would be the one who would make me happy! where are.The man of my dream should be kind, attentive and kidslover person. The main for me it is internal beauty and communicative abilities. He should have his opinion, but he must to come for comromise and can to create joint decisions.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> anna (ID: 277004)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog