russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christ K. Rasmussen (ID: 277010)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Christ K. Rasmussen, Quincy, USA, 48 y.o., Libra
Last visit:02.12.2013 16:58


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a Disabled Veteran with a BKA. I would like to travel between working my farm and playing wheelchair sports. I am very energtic and very persistant in finding my soul mate. I work for the Postal Service and looking to retire in the near future and Travel. I would very much like to find my equal in a family life. I do not want any game players or users, I want the real deal, someone that I can love, adore and enjoy life with unconditionally

Appearance:
Body stuff: Piercing, Tattoos, Scarring Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ocupation: US Postal Worker
Languages: English Income: Good salary
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Sports, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Raves/Underground Parties, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, German, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish, Thai
Hobbies: Antiquing, Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 35 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I would love to meet my soul mate that is uninhibited about their sexual side and is not afraid to be honest, faithful and is looking for their soulmate to enjoy life and work together as a family. To endure all that life brings our way. I would like to have a friend, lover and wife that I can trust and look forward to every moment when I am awake, to make breakfast and show the world that there is truely Love in a marriage>



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Christ K. Rasmussen (ID: 277010)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog