russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bruch (ID: 277035)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Bruch, Metz, France, 46 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:10.12.2013 17:43

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Learn English; Friends meeting; Virtual friendship; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: Read this post !!!!!
I am a serious man, honest and kind.
I live Between Luxembourg, Metz (France) and Miami (United States)
If you AGREE ?????
I offer you an apartment in Narbonne in southern France in the sea
Will you live alone or with your children!
I give you the comfort free Electricity, internet, phone, all free.
I give you money to live and to eat !!!!!!!! Properly
I give you my word !!!!!!!
I pay you the trip to France and come to you Will stay forever.
I p

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Athletic Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Dirty Blonde Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Bisexual How many kids: 3
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
Languages: French, German Income: Good salary
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Quit it
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Literature, Fashion, Music, Psychology, Work and career, Sports Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Jogging, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding Favorite Cuisines: French, Italian
Hobbies: Motorcycling, Shopping, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Disco, Reggae

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 35 y.o. Height: from: 5'1" (1m 55cm) to: 5'11" (1m 80cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 132lbs (60.0kg) Info about a partner: Recherche l'amour et la stabilité

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bruch (ID: 277035)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog