russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna Mgaloblishvili (ID: 27731)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







Anna Mgaloblishvili, Tashkent, Uzbekistan, 44 y.o., Scorpio
Last visit:05.12.2013 03:57


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: WHERE IS MY SOULMATE??


Where is my soulmate?
I decided to try Internet matchmaking in hope, that I will find my soulmate,
and may be, my future husband....
My name is Anna, I am 32 years old, single, without kids, attractive young woman, I can describe myself as a honest, decent, faithful person, without bad habits.
I am educated person, graduated and postgraduated Tashkent State University, historical department.Before I worked as a school teacher,

Appearance:
Height: 5'3" (1m 60cm) Weight: 170lbs (77.0kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Live with my parents Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: HOTEL Languages: English, Russian
Income: Stable small income Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Music, Traveling, Theatre, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Middle Eastern Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Blues, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Easy Listening, Showtunes, Indie

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm) to: 6'3" (1m 90cm)
Country: USA Info about a partner: About my mate.
I hope to meet , single man, 28-40 years old, CAUCASIAN,without kids and bad habits, educated , serious, decent and family oriented, with similar interests.
MEN, WHO JUST PLAY IN INTERNET GAMES, PLEASE DO NOT DESTURB ME!!!!!



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anna Mgaloblishvili (ID: 27731)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog