russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> George (ID: 27736)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






George, Pachuca, Mexico, 56 y.o., Libra
Last visit:03.12.2013 17:57


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Long-term relationship; Marriage.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a very honest and hard-working man, of good taste, sensitive and with many aspirations I like learning and knowing new things that should be important, I am romantic and very affectionate , I have sense of humor and a wide criterion , I live alone , and dream of finding a very important woman in my life to make her very happy and feel very proud.

Appearance:
Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Light Brown
Eyes: Green

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Live in: Own apartment Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Catholic Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Architect Languages: English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre Going out: Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Folk, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: It is interesting to me to have a stable relation and to be able to become happy, to make to feel very good, to grow together, to be something like accomplices for everything, there would like each other the company of a good woman, a feminine woman who worries about feeling good and wanting to be happy to entertain us and to enjoy the life of moment in moment very healthily and to share the best , I believe that we can break all the barriers and pass to something wonderful and that this does n



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> George (ID: 27736)

russian brides
  0.057 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog