russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rob (ID: 27867)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Rob, Sedona, Russia, 68 y.o., Leo
Last visit:08.12.2013 18:55

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Joint travels; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I own my own construction company . Prefer you are living or visiting in USA. I enjoy walks and interesting conversation along a beach in a full moon with a quality glass of wine. I also enjoy travel and experiencing new and unusual places and people .I enjoy camping/fishing/hiking/photography/dancing & having Fun in life along with great humor and laughing along with the many wonderful joyous things that life has to offer. I enjoy good humor jokes and laughter. Enjoy great intellectual talk

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Ocupation: Contractor Languages: English
Education: Some College Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Business and finance, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Work and career, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Bookstores, Charity Events, Circuit Parties, Coffee Houses, Comedy Clubs, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Diving Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Collecting, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Hanging Out with Friends, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Painting/Drawing, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classical, Country, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 25 y.o. to: 30 y.o. Zodiac: Capricorn, Picses, Aries, Gemini, Libra, Sagittarius
Info about a partner: I would like to find a women to be a friend and who I have similar interests with . Also would like an honest and caring responsible women who enjoys life and happiness and has a good sense of humor and is sensitive to the feelings of others as they are to her feelings Also who enjoys to travel and not be held down by the restraints of lifes challenges who enjoys life's presecious moments and wishes to share them together . I am open to marriage with the right spiritual woman

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Rob (ID: 27867)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog