russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 


rbrides app






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Charles P. Simkovich (ID: 278717)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Charles P. Simkovich, Foresthill,Cal., USA, 65 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:06.12.2013 09:29


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I have been alone for 9 years , I have 2 sons , they live with their mother in Oregon. I am told by friends ( and former wife ) I am generous, loyal, compassionate, humorous and responsible. I like many things especially to be active in nature, near,in,or on the water,I enjoy most music ( no rap or heavy metal ) attending theatre, concerts, museums and ballet and exhibits. I am altruistic and I cherish children. I wish to give my love to the woman to whom is appreciative.

Appearance:
Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 174lbs (79.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: semi-retired.Caregiver for my 84 y.o.mum
Languages: English, Spanish Income: Stable average income
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Traveling, Theatre Going out: Amusement Parks, Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, Beach, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Live Theater, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Symphony
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Continental, Deli, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Southwestern, Vegan
Hobbies: Antiquing, Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Photography, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV Favorite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Country: Ukraine Info about a partner: I wish for woman whom is a lady, feminine, attentive. For marriage with mutual understanding, trust and love. You like home life, also travel, theatre and cultural events.You accept me as I am, not to change each other.UNCONDITIONAL LOVE ! ! You are my 2nd half,Iam yours, we are equal in ALL matters in life!! You like nature, the ocean.TO be intimate in our physical relations, and appreciate all the love,attention and surprises I have for you. Willing to relocate.My pictures coming soon.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Charles P. Simkovich (ID: 278717)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog