russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bjørn Simonsen (ID: 278929)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Bjørn Simonsen, Aabybro, Denmark, 33 y.o., Leo
Last visit:14.12.2013 08:44

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; PenPals.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: 25 years old. I live in own apartment. I go in for lots of sports (Bowling, table tennis, badminton, bowling, skie, snowboard, gymnastic, ice skate, basket ball). I like coocking, movies, computer (gameplay/Internet), create music. I play on instruments (Keyboard/Piano). But keyboard is most cool. I live in own apartment in a town Aabybro. There is 18 apartments staying near one another and 1 staffhouse. It is used to meet together. I have a diagnosis called autism. Search on google to check it.

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Income: Stable small income Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Sports Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite music: Dance/Electronica, Instrumental, Soundtracks

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Bjørn Simonsen (ID: 278929)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами