russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olavi Ikonen (ID: 278982)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Olavi Ikonen, Helsinki, Finland, 53 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:02.12.2013 09:02

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; PenPals; Learn English; Virtual friendship.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: My hobbies are guitarplaying, programming, electronics, bicycling and savate. I'm pretty pleased to my life but along my journey of this experience called life i have losted something and want to find something similar but still different. I love playing guitar, ladies, kids and dogs. I'm a person which you got to give all to get all. I don't want to harden my heart, it's been too many times so close. So, don't play with me.

Height: 5'8" (1m 73cm) Weight: 142lbs (64.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: Programmer, MF/Electronics Mechanic
Languages: English, Finnish, Swedish Income: Stable average income
Education: Master's Degree Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Never Drugs: Smoke sometimes
Interests: Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Sports Going out: Beach, Coffee Houses, Libraries, Movies, Skate/Bike Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Japanese/Sushi, Mexican
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, Soul/R&B, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 28 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) to: 122lbs (55.5kg) Info about a partner: Don't drink too much, i dont. Not too much insane, except when playing together. Feminine approach to things when needed. Likes to wear as jeans as skirt. Likes humour. Liberal with sex. Likes animals. Maybe can sing or play some instrument (or/and me and phone).

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Olavi Ikonen (ID: 278982)

russian brides
  0.063 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog