russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> luba (ID: 27941)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with







luba, Ekaterinburg, Russia, 59 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:28.05.2017 15:43


I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Room-mating; PenPals.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Widowed Info: Let me tell you about myself. I am into the second period of my life, I think the most thoughtful and the most interesting. I have 2 higher educations.
I love family. Life becomes brighter and fuller when you have your special person besides you. I am kind and honest woman.
I am bringing up a charming daughter,she is 8, she is studying in a school where the children have a lot of English lessons, so she is already speaking some English.
I like reading, going to the theate

Appearance:
Height: 5'5" (1m 65cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 1
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: Yes Ocupation: owner
Languages: English, Russian Income: Stable average income
Education: Bachelor's Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: On occasion Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Parks, Restaurants, Skate/Bike Parks, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Seafood Hobbies: Cooking/Barbecuing, Home Improvement/Decorating, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Painting/Drawing, Reading/Writing, Sewing/Crafts, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Classical, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Opera, Pop/Top 40

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 46 y.o. to: 56 y.o. Height: from: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 178lbs (80.5kg) Country: USA
Info about a partner: I am looking for kind, cheerful and understanding man, energetic and romantic, a patient teacher, intelligent and thoughtful person, that will be also my best and the most reliable friend.
I appriciate sinceerity, honesty, and care and love for the children, I think this qualities are necessary for the good family life. I am a respectufl woman and I don't want to limit the freedom of my man.
Real man has his own friends and a hobby, and this also takes his time. I understand it



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> luba (ID: 27941)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog