russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 279558)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Irina, Kharkov, Ukraine, 34 y.o., Leo
Last visit:10.12.2013 04:28

I am looking for: Man.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: hello!
My nime is Irina. I am 25 old and live in Kharkov, Ukraine. I am looking for serious relationship. About me: im kind and honest person, i am sociable person. I like the nature and like to walk, also i like to listen to the music and i have the hobbie to take a photo. I'd like to meet a serious man 27-40 old without kids and bad habits.
I am not looking for sex or money

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Solid Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Radically Dyed Eyes: Blue Gray

Social Status:
Want more kids: Yes Relocate?: Yes
Religion: Christian Languages: English
Education: Bachelor's Degree Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Going out: Art Galleries, Beach, Concerts, Parks
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming Hobbies: Hanging Out with Friends, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Sewing/Crafts
Favorite music: Alternative, Classical, Oldies

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Irina (ID: 279558)

russian brides
  0.060 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами