russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

rbrides app

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ken (ID: 27987)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Ken, San Diego, USA, 73 y.o., Picses
Last visit:11.12.2013 09:19

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I was born and raised in England, but have lived in the United Staes for many years. I run a high technology aerospace company based in San Diego, and travel frequently to Europe and to Russia. I can be described as an entrepreneur, and never take the easy path. I am divorced with one daughter living in England. I work very hard, and I play very hard, always assuming that I have someone to play with. I am very much the romantic, and I am monogamous by nature.

Height: 6'0" (1m 83cm) Weight: 184lbs (83.5kg)
Body type: Athletic Hair: Gray
Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: No
Relocate?: Yes Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: not important Languages: English
Education: Ph.D./Postdoctoral Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Socially Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Pets, Arts, Cuisine, Music, Science, Traveling, Theatre, Photography Going out: Art Galleries, Charity Events, Comedy Clubs, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony
Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling Favorite Cuisines: Caribbean/Cuban, Continental, Eastern-European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, South American, Thai
Hobbies: Dining Out, Entertaining, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Photography, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Classical, Easy Listening, Opera

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 5'10" (1m 78cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 170lbs (77.0kg) Country: Russia
Info about a partner: A woman who is full of life and energy, and with a good sense of humour - she may need it to be with me. I am new here, and may add to this after I have thought more about it.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Ken (ID: 27987)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian brides

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse | Affiliate Program

© Copyright 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian Brides Blog | Russian Brides Journal | Russian Info | Знакомства с иностранцами