russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Erling Sjökvist (ID: 280073)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Erling Sjökvist, Gnarp, Sweden, 55 y.o., Aquarius
Last visit:12.01.2014 19:34

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage & birth of a child; Room-mating; PenPals; Sport activities.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Iam an Special Sweden man Named erling. Whith an verry big Self-Confidence,Verry social,Opend.Frank and Direct..Iam my own boss Affiliate Internet Marketing

Iam having 1 dog and 3 indoorcats...
im interesting in histori iam like disco music Top 40..Iam like Playing Golf..Horse Back Riding..Walking in Natur..Like Cars Iam Member in Sweden Mercedes Club..Iam looking fore an nice Serius Lady Who will like to create an nice family in Sweden.. iam speeking Fluetly

Height: 5'10" (1m 78cm) Weight: 150lbs (68.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Bald/Shaved
Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: My Firm!! Iam My own Boss..
Languages: English, German, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish Education: Some College
Smoking: Smokes Regularly Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Fashion, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Sports, Theatre
Going out: Antique Stores/Flea Markets/Garage Sales, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Bookstores, Charity Events, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Live Theater, Museums, Opera, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Thai Hobbies: Antiquing, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Shopping, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, Opera, Pop/Top 40, Soul/R&B

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 34 y.o. to: 38 y.o. Height: from: 5'2" (1m 57cm) to: 5'9" (1m 75cm)
Weight: from: 108lbs (49.0kg) to: 142lbs (64.5kg) Info about a partner: An nice women who like histori.animals. 40 dico.asvell as vivaldi-bach.etc. Arts. family life.If you alreaddy have Kids No Problems.Like to dressed up well in Young Mordern Klasic style..PS!!!Most inportent If you dont having Telephon and Internet in your home so iam can caling you and talking live.Pleace dont contacting me iam have allreaddy discower inuf Scammers and Goldigger.If you are under 30 years old.dont take contact.iam in the same age as your parents.

I would like to meet a woman from 25 to 35 y.o. from any country
Purpose of this date:
Time of this date: Anytime

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Erling Sjökvist (ID: 280073)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog