russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dag olav watne (ID: 280756)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






dag olav watne, Stavanger, Norway, 52 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:03.12.2013 16:18


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Virtual friendship.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Separated Info: I have been a salesman the whole of my grown up life, and I love it. To get more interesting products to sell, I have gone back to school. I am in the middle of 3 years study to become real estate broker. I am empatic, generous, humoristic, kind, sympatic, pacient......
I have wanted to divorse for many years, but I have waitet because of the best for the children. I hope to meet a woman that is more proud, feminine and calm than they are in Norway. In Norway the women are almoust like men.

Appearance:
Height: 6'2" (1m 88cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Slim Hair: Salt & Pepper
Eyes: Hazel Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 3
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Caucasian/White
Ocupation: Student-real estate Languages: English, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: High School Smoking: Occasional Smoker
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Music, Politics, Psychology, Traveling, Photography
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Libraries, Movies, Parks, Restaurants Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding
Favorite Cuisines: Middle Eastern Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Classic Rock n' Roll, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Reggae, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic, Punk, Instrumental, Acoustic

Ideal Partner:
Height: from: 5'3" (1m 60cm) to: 6'1" (1m 85cm) Weight: from: 88lbs (40.0kg) to: 144lbs (65.5kg)
Info about a partner: I will give her al of my self. I can be tender or strong. She and the rest of the family will always come first. I will not sit on the pub with the boys or in front of the television wathing sports. I am a "yes" man and are open to new experiences.
First of all, I am a kind man who loves to try to understand how other people thinks and feels. There are often two sides of everything in life. Sweet lady, are you out there.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> dag olav watne (ID: 280756)

russian brides
  0.058 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2017. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog