russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anders R Nilsson (ID: 280787)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Anders R Nilsson, dont understand question, Sweden, 46 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:11.12.2013 18:49

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; Friends meeting; Joint travels.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I am a man who wants to find love on the internet.
I am serious on finding the right for me. I like it if you are a bit shy, but not insecure on yourself. I want you to be an easy going person who have a big heart on me.
I dont mind that you are a bit cuddly, we maybe seem to get along easy.
I am thinking much on children lately, and so its good if you can see the relation to develop in such direction.
I have my interests to be very earthbound, I dont use alcohol at all.

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Relocate?: Yes Ocupation: welder
Languages: English, Italian, Swedish Smoking: Smokes Regularly
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Pets, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Religion, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Coffee Houses, Concerts, Movies, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming Favorite Cuisines: Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Thai
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Dining Out, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Motorcycling, Painting/Drawing, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games Favorite music: Blues, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Latin, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Punk, Soundtracks, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 20 y.o. to: 42 y.o. City: no idea about the question
Info about a partner: earthbound, big heart, loves children, wants a serious relationship that can get continous. maybe marry maybe children. is to be faithful and expects the same of course, maybe athletic maybe a bit cuddly i am very open minded and i hope you are as well, our interests maybe similar but as long as we have a real like for each other and can become friends also. its a matter of good chemistry, but am a loving person and easy to like i think

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Anders R Nilsson (ID: 280787)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog