russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> 1879 (ID: 280861)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

1879, Tauberbischofsheim, Austria, 37 y.o., Virgo
Last visit:12.12.2013 09:18

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I consider myself an intelligent, normal , helpful person with a sense of humour, but I know that I have also some negative attitudes regarding my charakter (like most people do have, i guess ). I am a nature lover and I dont live in a big city at the moment. I live in an elder house with a little garden. Also I like animals, excursions, music and movies, outdoor or some sportive activities or just to be at home and relaxing.It also nice to go out in the evening.My 2 kids(7 and 4 yo)live at me.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 188lbs (85.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Blue

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: industry
Languages: English, French, German Education: Associates Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Interests: Pets, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Traveling, Religion Going out: In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Charity Events, Live Theater, Movies, Parks, Restaurants
Sport preferences: Walks, Swimming, Cycling Hobbies: Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Gardening, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Reading/Writing, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Alternative, Country, Dance/Electronica, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for a honest,lovable,pretty, caring woman.It would be nice if she would be interested in religion. She should want to stay my wife for a lifetime and wont leave me even if there are problems in our life.She must be faithful and not argueing with me She should be family-oriented and like to be domestic ( this does not mean that she always has to stay at home). She should be able to love my kids and be willing to help me with taking care of them.I could imagine to have one further kid

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> 1879 (ID: 280861)

russian brides
  0.056 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog