russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tony Sluga (ID: 28160)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Tony Sluga, colorado springs, USA, 36 y.o., Leo
Last visit:04.12.2013 11:35

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Long-term relationship; Marriage.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: Looking to find the woman of my dreams. I love the out doors things like camping fishing hiking exploring nature. I also like to go to bars and play billiards and darts and drink beer. I have a lot of things that I want in a woman, like I need a woman who is not concerned with money or material possesions. the other things I desire are mentioned in the what I look for in a partner section. My main goal right now is to find my special woman and to live a very happy life together.

Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 164lbs (74.5kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Scarring
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Dark Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Live in: Live with my parents
Relocate?: Yes Religion: Unaffiliated
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: temp. retired
Languages: English Education: High School
Drinking: On occasion Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Arts, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Traveling Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Skiing, snowboarding, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Soul Food, South American, Southwestern, Thai
Hobbies: Camping, Card Games/Bridge/Canasta, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Gardening, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Partying, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Shopping, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting Favorite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 25 y.o. Height: from: 5'0" (1m 52cm) to: 5'8" (1m 73cm)
Weight: from: 100lbs (45.5kg) to: 140lbs (63.5kg) Info about a partner: The woman I am looking for has many qualities like: being very affectionate, kind, accepting, supportive, understanding, sexy, loyal, caring, a woman who is willing to do anything and everything to make her husband happy.A woman that has no problem preforming oral sex on her husband it would be nice if she has fun doing it or enjoys pleasing her man in this way.A woman who is ready to accept me with all my problems and bad habits.A woman who will support her husband through good and bad times.

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Tony Sluga (ID: 28160)

russian brides
  0.065 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog