russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Thomas (ID: 281713)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






Thomas, Denver, USA, 33 y.o., Sagittarius
Last visit:05.12.2013 00:38


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Friendship; Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Learn English; Friends meeting.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I'm an easy-going man who enjoys having fun and spending time with other people. I am a romantic and a dreamer. I have a good career and am furthering my education. I'm a Latter-Day Saint (Mormon) and active in my church and beliefs. I don't judge others by what they believe and I enjoy learning and talking about all the different cultures in the world. My fondest dream is to be a loving husband and father.

Appearance:
Height: 5'9" (1m 75cm) Weight: 154lbs (70.0kg)
Body type: Normal Hair: Dark Brown
Eyes: Hazel

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Religion: Mormon
Ethnicity: Caucasian/White Ocupation: IT
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: Never
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Movies, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Literature, Music, Science, Psychology, Religion
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, Beach, Bookstores, Dances - Line, Ballroom, Tango, Karaoke/Sing-along, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Symphony, Volunteer Events Sport preferences: Jogging, Walks, Cycling, Skiing, snowboarding, Eastern combats
Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Fast Food/Pizza, Italian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southwestern Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, People Watching, Taking Long Walks, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV
Favorite music: Big Band/Swing, Christian & Gospel, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Hard Rock & Metal, New Age, Oldies, World Music/Ethnic, Instrumental, Soundtracks, Acoustic, Other

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 28 y.o. Weight: to: 160lbs (72.5kg)
Info about a partner: I am looking for a woman who is intelligent, funny, and who can bring out the best in me. Above all I am looking for my soulmate, the girl who brings magic to my life. I'm looking for the girl with forever in her eyes. I believe that love and marriage last forever, but only if sealed with proper authority. Therefore I'm looking for a woman who shares my LDS faith.



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Thomas (ID: 281713)

russian brides
  0.065 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog