russian brides
Join Now!
enru



   



I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

Search:
I am a:
Seeking a:
From:
To:
Photos
Bikini
Verified
 






Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James (ID: 281848)

 
Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!


Join or Login with






James, Freedom (near San Francisco), USA, 50 y.o., Gemini
Last visit:09.11.2015 18:12


I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Correspondence; Long-term relationship; Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child; PenPals; Learn English; Joint travels.


Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Password:
Forgot password?



General Information:
Marital status: Single Info: I would describe myself to be easygoing, friendly, open, romantic, faithful, loyal person. One of my greatest passion is travelling to new couuntries and learning about new cultures. It is my goal to visit each and every country of this world. Since my travels through life and leisure has been alone up to this point, I am in search of a life partner who can enrich my world and create a happy family together. I am ready to someone special to whom I can see each morning and kiss each night ;)

Appearance:
Height: 5'6" (1m 67cm) Weight: 156lbs (71.0kg)
Body type: Normal Body stuff: Tattoos
Hair: Dark Brown Eyes: Brown

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight Want more kids: Yes
Live in: Own apartment Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Ocupation: General Manager Languages: English, Japanese
Income: Good salary Education: Bachelor's Degree
Smoking: Non-Smoker Drinking: On occasion
Drugs: Don't take drugs Interests: Cars, Arts, Computers and Internet, Cuisine, Music, Science, Psychology, Traveling, Sports
Going out: Amusement Parks, Art Galleries, In Bars/In Nightclubs, Beach, Concerts, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Sporting Events, Symphony Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming
Favorite Cuisines: Cajun/Southern, California-Fusion, Continental, Eastern-European, French, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Spanish Hobbies: Camping, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Listening to/Playing Music, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Movies/TV, Wine Tasting
Favorite music: Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Pop/Top 40, Rap/Hip Hop, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 18 y.o. to: 45 y.o. Info about a partner: I am looking for someone who is easygoing, bright, fun, and ready for new experiences. A person that can feel at ease in any situation whether it be formal or casual. I would like to meet someone who has an open mind that enjoys learning new things. Someone that is up for camping out in the woods as well as an evening out at a fine restaurant. She should definitely love to travel as this is one of my passions. Honesty and faithfulness are very important to me. A romantic soul would be great!I am



Back to Search Results | New Search
 


Home -> Search -> Search Result -> James (ID: 281848)

russian brides
  0.054 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites:

BestBalticBrides.com - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn!

Site2Date.com - The Best Russian Women Only!



Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse


© Copyright RBrides.com 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog