russian brides
Join Now!


I have found someone! Thanks to your excellent site, I have found 3 different ladies whom I am currently exploring possibilities with. Thanks for a wonderful service! Steve H
More testimonials..

I am a:
Seeking a:

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dwayne (ID: 281957)

Not a member yet?
Join NOW for Free!

Join or Login with

Dwayne, Garysburg, USA, 52 y.o., Capricorn
Last visit:23.07.2015 09:35

I am looking for: Woman.
Purpose of acquaintance: Marriage; Marriage & birth of a child.

Sign In: to see user´s photos!
Your email or ID:
Forgot password?

General Information:
Marital status: Divorced Info: I am a devote Christian man that enjoys reading, sports, cooking, and many other things. Most of all I love God and the things of God. I believe what the Bible says, "he that findeth a wife findeth a good thing. I do not smoke, drink or drug. WARNING:If you are into playing games like someone I just recently met on this site, please dont waste my time. I AM LOOKING FOR REAL WOMAN FOR MARRIAGE AND BIRTH OF BEAUTIFUL CHILDREN

Height: 5'7" (1m 70cm) Weight: 250lbs (113.5kg)
Body type: Full-bodied Body stuff: Piercing
Hair: Black Eyes: Black/Ebony

Social Status:
Orientation: Straight How many kids: 2
Want more kids: Yes Live in: Own apartment
Relocate?: No Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: African Descent/Black Ocupation: Self Employed
Languages: English, Russian Income: Good salary
Education: Associates Degree Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drinking: Never Drugs: Don't take drugs
Interests: Cars, Business and finance, Pets, Arts, Computers and Internet, Literature, Music, Science, Politics, Traveling, Work and career, Religion, Sports, Theatre, Photography Going out: Amusement Parks, Beach, Comedy Clubs, Libraries, Live Theater, Movies, Museums, Parks, Restaurants, Shopping Malls, Sporting Events, Volunteer Events
Sport preferences: Walks, Fitness, Swimming, Cycling, Meditation, yoga Favorite Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Vegetarian/Organic
Hobbies: Board Games/Backgammon/Chess, Cooking/Barbecuing, Dining Out, Entertaining, Hanging Out with Friends, Intimate Conversations, Investing, Motorcycling, People Watching, Photography, Pool/Billiards/Darts, Reading/Writing, Surfing the Web/Chatting Online, Taking Long Walks, Traveling/Weekend Trips/Adventure Travel, Video Games/Online Games, Movies/TV Favorite music: Easy Listening, Jazz, Oldies, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B, Instrumental

Ideal Partner:
Age: from: 30 y.o. to: 40 y.o. Height: from: 4'11" (1m 50cm) to: 5'7" (1m 70cm)
Weight: from: 140lbs (63.5kg) to: 190lbs (86.0kg) Info about a partner: My Idea partner will be a christian woman that understands what the Bible says about marriage. I want an intelligent woman that knows how to love a man and knows how to treat a man. My future wife will be an excellent cook, optimistic and good at taking care of a home. She must be very sexual and willing to give me one or two children. She can settle disputes and is willing to compromise. Just a good woman that will love me as I love her. Are you out there?

Back to Search Results | New Search

Home -> Search -> Search Result -> Dwayne (ID: 281957)

russian brides
  0.059 сек.
russian bridesPlease visit our other sites: - Best Baltic Brides. No Travel Visas to Riga and Tallinn! - The Best Russian Women Only!

Home | Search | Mail | Account | Dates | Help | Russian Brides Journal

Affiliate Program | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Report Abuse

© Copyright 2003-2016. All rights reserved.

Russian InfoRussian Women GalleryЗнакомства с иностранцамиRussian Brides Blog